My 2017 Goals

In reflecting upon this i have really low goals for my own expectations which i do not know what this means but here they are .

  • Graduate University in December 2017
  • Improve my grades from B+ to higher (i hope i can do this so badly)
  • Go to Melbourne for Vidcon in September
  • Go to Samoa
  • Shave my head for CanTeen (May)
  • Try living with less, buy less stuff so i can fit my life back into a suitcase by 2018
  • Perhaps volunteer at the local Art Gallery

The unnecessary posting of this is more to remind me of it and if anyone is interested in knowing haha. Also the photo is from New Years Eve with Maddy

Have you got any goals? What are they?

About writingforart

20 // anthropology & media major. i love writing, usually poetry, songs and short personal tellings in the form of books. i enjoy event and travel photography. but particularly love telling stories and thoughts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My 2017 Goals

  1. allingoodcompany says:

    I have yet to determine what my goals are this year. But I am sure they will be around the idea of balance & patience. Mostly I just want to graduate & start a veggie garden 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes! Those are great things to mark as a goal. I wasn’t really thinking of like super personal things when writing this. But balance & patience are so important and I feel i need to mark those down. Ah! Veggie patches are amazing, i can’t wait to be settled into one place and get the opportunity to have one. Thanks for commenting! (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

